Lista instruktorów

Nazwisko Imięe-mailTytułStopień
Modrzejewski – Szeląg Dariusz2 dan
Staniowski Jan4 kyu
Kuchař Miroslav3 kyu
Pásztor Lubomir2 dan
Škodák Miroslav3 dan
Jarecki Dominik2 dan
Hoffmann Romanrh@centrum-aikido.org.plshihan7 dan
Szewczyk Piotr
Kras Marek1 kyu
Turek Wojciech1 kyu
Grzejdziak Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 kyu
Gliszczyńska Patrycjabiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Stakhanov Artem3 kyu
Świst Cezary1 dan
Suszek Andrzej1 dan
Klepuszewski Artur3 dan
Baranowski Zbigniewbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 kyu
Pisarski Grzegorzbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 kyu
Kowalski Jarosław2 kyu
Majewski Rafał1 kyu
Poświata Monika1 dan
German Leonid1 dan
Żuchowski Jacek2 dan
Zieliński Rafał2 dan
Leśniewicz Ryszardshidoin4 dan
Cup Krzysztof1 kyu
Sikora Konrad1 dan
Głogowski Wojciechshidoin5 dan
Grzesiak Tomasz3 dan
Opyd Jowita2 dan
Opyd Grzegorz3 dan
Skwarek Robertrobertskwarek@wp.pl2 dan
Wrześniewski Waldemar1 dan
Gansiniec Piotr2 kyu
Norek Kingafukushidoin3 dan
Niedopytalski Jarosławshidoin4 dan
Adamusová Lucie3 kyu
Huvar Martin1 dan
Kolařík Petr3 kyu
Petroš Jakub3 dan
Brudnicki Sylwestersylwek.21@wp.pl1 kyu
Kristek Petrzloocko@gmail.comshidoin5 dan
Potok Agnieszkaagnieszka.potok@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Idem Włodzimierz1 dan
Kondra Radosławfukushidoin3 dan
Czujko Wiktorbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Borlik Leszeklb@zwarszawy.pl1 dan
Sobczak Jacekbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Lankocz Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Paszewska Iwona1 dan
Šerík Martinshidoin5 dan
Bartoš Jozefjbartos@aikidofm.czshidoin4 dan
Moskalew Bagiatbaziotheo@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Czarkowski Jarosławjaroslaw.czarkowski@aikido.waw.pl4 dan
Dziewit Piotrpiotr.dziewit@aikido.waw.pl3 dan
Orłowski Zbigniewzbigniew.orlowski@aikido.waw.plfukushidoin3 dan
Krasowski Jarosławkrasowski69jarek@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Tłuściak Robertshidoin5 dan
Paszewski Wiesławshidoin5 dan
Wysoczarski Sławomiraikidocentrumpila@vp.plshidoin5 dan
Trymbulak Marekmarektrymbulak@wp.plshidoin5 dan
Smak Piotrfukushidoin4 dan
Andreiev Sergii3 dan
Olszewski Grzegorzgrzegorz.olszewski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Lakata Miroslav2 kyu
Adam Michalmichal.adam2@gmail.com3 dan
Nurzyński Piotrpietka1234@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Wąs Michałmichal.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin5 dan
Wąs Martamarta.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin4 dan
Front Michałfrontmichal@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Kamińska Helenahelena.stepowany@gmail.com1 kyu
Engel Jacekjengel@poczta.onet.plshidoin5 dan
Szachno Monikamonika.szachno@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Waseczko Adamadam.waseczko@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Osiński Jakubjakub.osinski@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Rogala Jacekjacek.rogala@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Kołak Grzegorzgrzegorz.kolak@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan