Lista instruktorów

Nazwisko Imięe-mailTytułStopień
Jarecki Dominikbiuro@klub-aikido.com4 kyu
Domański Pawełbiuro@klub-aikido.com3 kyu
Czujko Wiktorbiuro@klub-aikido.com3 kyu
Szymczyński Wojciechbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 kyu
Zajc Danutadanusiajarosz@wp.pl3 kyu
Brudnicki Sylwestersylwek.21@wp.pl4 kyu
Borlik Leszeklb@zwarszawy.pl3 kyu
Skwarek Robert1 kyu
Fijałkowski Cezarybiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Szymczyński Dawidbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Sobczak Jacekbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 kyu
Lankocz Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Skrobek Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Paszewska Iwona1 dan
Hajdučko Michalm.hajducko@mujmail.cz3 kyu
Kuchař Miroslavmirek.kuchar@seznam.cz3 kyu
Wiśniewski Jakub1 dan
Kulesza-Wiatrak Mateusz1 dan
Zinchenko Valeryfukushidoin3 dan
Šerik Martin3 dan
Bartos Jozefjbartos@aikidofm.czshidoin4 dan
Moskalew Bagiatbaziotheo@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Mendyka Szymonzempo@interia.plfukushidoin2 dan
Vlasak Rostislavrvlasak@aikidofm.cz1 dan
Czarkowski Jarosławjaroslaw.czarkowski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Banach Pawełpawel.banach@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Dziewit Piotrpiotr.dziewit@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Niedziółka Sylwiasylwia.niedziolka@aikido.waw.pl3 dan
Ponikowski Michałmichalponikowski@poczta.onet.plfukushidoin2 dan
Orłowski Zbigniewzbigniew.orlowski@aikido.waw.plfukushidoin3 dan
Wasiak Adama.w.wasiak@gmail.comfukushidoin2 dan
Krasowski Jarosławkrasowski69jarek@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Kępowski Jarosławjarek.kepowski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
jbartos@aikidofm.cz
Tłuściak Robertshidoin4 dan
Górny Ernestfukushidoin4 dan
Podolczyński Marekmeian@aiki.pl5 dan
Niedopytalski Jarosławshidoin4 dan
Paszewski Wiesławshidoin4 dan
Wysoczarski Sławomiraikidocentrumpila@vp.plshidoin4 dan
Kristek Petrzloocko@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Trymbulak Marekmarektrymbulak@wp.plshidoin4 dan
Siluk Barbarabarbara.siluk@gmail.com1 kyu
Kasprowicz Andrzejandrzej.kaspro@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Smak Piotrfukushidoin3 dan
Kopiejć Michał2 dan
Kopiejć Tomasztomasz.kopiejc@gmail.comfukushidoin2 dan
Andreiev Sergii1 dan
Iryna Piliarska
Nurzyński Piotrpietka1234@gmail.com1 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Cudzich Dominikabiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Olszewski Grzegorzgrzegorz.olszewski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Matysek Mateusz1 dan
Wodyński Jacek2 dan
Lakata Miroslav2 kyu
Sekuła Martynamartyna.sekula@aikido.waw.pl1 dan
Adam Michalmichal.adam2@gmail.com1 dan
Stankiewicz Arkadiuszaikidokaiten@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Nurzyński Piotrpietka1234@gmail.com1 dan
Wąs Michałmichal.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin4 dan
Wąs Martamarta.was@klub-aikido.comfukushidoin3 dan
Front Michałfrontmichal@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Kamińska Helenahelena.stepowany@gmail.com1 kyu
Piasecki Arkadiusz3 dan
Engel Jacekjengel@poczta.onet.plshidoin4 dan
Szachno Monikamonika.szachno@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Dąbrowski Pawełpawel.dabrowski@aikido.waw.pl1 dan
Waseczko Adamadam.waseczko@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Osiński Jakubjakub.osinski@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Rombel Marekmarek.rombel@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Rogala Jacekjacek.rogala@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Potok Agnieszkaagnieszka.potok@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Kołak Grzegorzgrzegorz.kolak@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Drzymała Jakubjakub.drzymala@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Hoffmann Romanrh@aikido.waw.plshidoin6 dan