Kluby CAA

Lista klubów

Nazwa klubue-mailwww
Nowosądeckie Stowarzyszenie Aikidoaikidonsa@poczta.onet.pl
www
Satori Dojo Bardejovinfo@aikidobj.sk
www
GKRS Stokrotka Gliwicerobertskwarek@wp.pl
AIKIDO AIKIKAI Frýdek-Místekjbartos@aikidofm.cz
www
Aikido Budowork Kwidzynradekon@wp.pl
Klub Aikido Budoworkbudowork@gmail.com
www
Aikido Dojo Szczecinekryszard.lesniewicz@interia.pl
Masakatsu Agatsu Odessapietka1234@gmail.com
www
Aiki-FITjengel@poczta.onet.pl
www
Pilska Sekcja Aikido TKKF "Piast"andrzej.kaspro@gmail.com
www
Klub Aikido Aikikaimichal.was@klub-aikido.com
marta.was@klub-aikido.com
www
Musašihoki.pirs@gmail.com
Aikido Aikikai Bochniamarektrymbulak@wp.pl
Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Aikido i Gimnastyki Artystycznejmilewskimilewski@wp.pl
www
UKS aktywni 44 w Łodzi Sekcja Aikidopiotrsmak@tlen.pl
www
Center Aikido Lvivwww
Aikido Cieszynfrontmichal@gmail.com
www
Ibuki dojoibukidojo@ibukidojo.miastko.com.pl
www
Aikido Aikikai Tarnowskie Góry/Ożarowicejarolid@neostrada.pl
helena.stepowany@gmail.com
www
UKS aktywni 44
Pilskie Centrum Aikidoaikidocentrumpila@vp.pl
www
Aiki Dojo Stara Wieśwww
Aikido club Tsunamios.tsunami@gmail.com
www
Jeleniogórski Klub Aikido Seizan Dojowojciechglogowski@gmail.com
www
Centrum Aikido Aikikai w Warszawieinfo@aikido.waw.pl
www
UKS 44 Sekcja Aikido
Seshin Klub Aikidobazioaikido@gmail.com
www