Instruktorzy CAA

Lista instruktorów

Nazwisko Imięe-mailTytułStopień
Suszek Andrzej1 dan
Klepuszewski Artur3 dan
Baranowski Zbigniewbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 kyu
Pisarski Grzegorzbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 kyu
Kowalski Jarosław2 kyu
Majewski Rafał1 kyu
Poświata Monika1 dan
German Leonid1 dan
Sikora Konrad
Żuchowski Jacek1 dan
Zieliński Rafał1 dan
Leśniewicz Ryszardshidoin4 dan
Deshchenko Olena3 kyu
Cup Krzysztof1 kyu
Sikora Konrad1 dan
Głogowski Wojciechshidoin4 dan
Grzesiak Tomasz3 dan
Rowicki Remigiusz2 dan
Opyd Jowita2 dan
Opyd Grzegorz3 dan
Skwarek Robertrobertskwarek@wp.pl2 dan
Wrześniewski Waldemar1 dan
Gansiniec Piotr2 kyu
Norek Kingafukushidoin3 dan
Niedopytalski Jarosławshidoin4 dan
Adamusová Lucie3 kyu
Huvar Martin1 dan
Kolařík Petr3 kyu
Petroš Jakub3 dan
Brudnicki Sylwestersylwek.21@wp.pl1 kyu
Milewski Maciejmilewskimilewski@wp.plshidoin4 dan
Kristek Petrzloocko@gmail.comshidoin5 dan
Potok Agnieszkaagnieszka.potok@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Idem Włodzimierz1 dan
Kondra Radosławfukushidoin3 dan
Jarecki Dominikbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Czujko Wiktorbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Szymczyński Wojciechbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Borlik Leszeklb@zwarszawy.pl1 dan
Sobczak Jacekbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Lankocz Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 dan
Paszewska Iwona1 dan
Šerík Martinshidoin4 dan
Bartoš Jozefjbartos@aikidofm.czshidoin4 dan
Moskalew Bagiatbaziotheo@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Czarkowski Jarosławjaroslaw.czarkowski@aikido.waw.pl4 dan
Dziewit Piotrpiotr.dziewit@aikido.waw.pl3 dan
Orłowski Zbigniewzbigniew.orlowski@aikido.waw.plfukushidoin3 dan
Krasowski Jarosławkrasowski69jarek@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
jbartos@aikidofm.cz
Tłuściak Robertshidoin5 dan
Paszewski Wiesławshidoin5 dan
Wysoczarski Sławomiraikidocentrumpila@vp.plshidoin4 dan
Trymbulak Marekmarektrymbulak@wp.plshidoin5 dan
Siluk Barbarabarbara.siluk@gmail.com1 kyu
Kasprowicz Andrzejandrzej.kaspro@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Smak Piotrfukushidoin4 dan
Andreiev Sergii3 dan
Iryna Piliarska
Olszewski Grzegorzgrzegorz.olszewski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Lakata Miroslav2 kyu
Adam Michalmichal.adam2@gmail.com3 dan
Stankiewicz Arkadiuszaikidokaiten@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Nurzyński Piotrpietka1234@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Wąs Michałmichal.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin5 dan
Wąs Martamarta.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin4 dan
Front Michałfrontmichal@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Kamińska Helenahelena.stepowany@gmail.com1 kyu
Piasecki Arkadiusz3 dan
Engel Jacekjengel@poczta.onet.plshidoin5 dan
Szachno Monikamonika.szachno@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Dąbrowski Pawełpawel.dabrowski@aikido.waw.pl1 dan
Waseczko Adamadam.waseczko@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Osiński Jakubjakub.osinski@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Rogala Jacekjacek.rogala@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Kołak Grzegorzgrzegorz.kolak@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan