Instruktorzy CAA

Lista instruktorów

Nazwisko Imięe-mailTytułStopień
Grzesiak Tomasz2 dan
Rowicki Remigiusz
Turek Krzysztof1 dan
Opyd Jowita1 dan
Opyd Grzegorz2 dan
Skwarek Robertrobertskwarek@wp.pl1 dan
Wrześniewski Waldemar2 kyu
Gansiniec Piotr2 kyu
Kubiak Aleksandra1 dan
Norek Kingafukushidoin2 dan
Niedopytalski Jarosławshidoin4 dan
Adamusová Lucie3 kyu
Huvar Martin1 kyu
Kolařík Petr3 kyu
Petroš Jakub2 dan
Andrianov Stanislav2 kyu
Brudnicki Sylwestersylwek.21@wp.pl1 kyu
Tomaszewski Dominikdominik.tomaszewski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Milewski Maciejmilewskimilewski@wp.plshidoin4 dan
Kristek Petrzloocko@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Potok Agnieszkaagnieszka.potok@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Lendzion Michał2 kyu
Idem Włodzimierz1 dan
Werra Damian2 kyu
Kondra Radosław1 dan
Jarecki Dominikbiuro@klub-aikido.com2 kyu
Czujko Wiktorbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 kyu
Szymczyński Wojciechbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Borlik Leszeklb@zwarszawy.pl1 dan
Sobczak Jacekbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Lankocz Piotrbiuro@klub-aikido.com1 dan
Paszewska Iwona1 dan
Wiśniewski Jakub2 dan
Šerík Martinshidoin4 dan
Bartos Jozefjbartos@aikidofm.czshidoin4 dan
Moskalew Bagiatbaziotheo@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Vlasak Rostislavrvlasak@aikidofm.cz1 dan
Czarkowski Jarosławjaroslaw.czarkowski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Dziewit Piotrpiotr.dziewit@aikido.waw.pl3 dan
Niedziółka Sylwiasylwia.niedziolka@aikido.waw.pl3 dan
Orłowski Zbigniewzbigniew.orlowski@aikido.waw.plfukushidoin3 dan
Krasowski Jarosławkrasowski69jarek@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Kępowski Jarosławjarek.kepowski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
jbartos@aikidofm.cz
Tłuściak Robertshidoin4 dan
Paszewski Wiesławshidoin4 dan
Wysoczarski Sławomiraikidocentrumpila@vp.plshidoin4 dan
Trymbulak Marekmarektrymbulak@wp.plshidoin4 dan
Siluk Barbarabarbara.siluk@gmail.com1 kyu
Kasprowicz Andrzejandrzej.kaspro@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Smak Piotrfukushidoin4 dan
Andreiev Sergii2 dan
Iryna Piliarska
Olszewski Grzegorzgrzegorz.olszewski@aikido.waw.pl2 dan
Lakata Miroslav2 kyu
Sekuła Martynamartyna.sekula@aikido.waw.pl1 dan
Adam Michalmichal.adam2@gmail.com2 dan
Stankiewicz Arkadiuszaikidokaiten@gmail.comfukushidoin3 dan
Nurzyński Piotrpietka1234@gmail.comfukushidoin2 dan
Wąs Michałmichal.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin4 dan
Wąs Martamarta.was@klub-aikido.comshidoin4 dan
Front Michałfrontmichal@gmail.comshidoin4 dan
Kamińska Helenahelena.stepowany@gmail.com1 kyu
Piasecki Arkadiusz3 dan
Engel Jacekjengel@poczta.onet.plshidoin4 dan
Szachno Monikamonika.szachno@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Dąbrowski Pawełpawel.dabrowski@aikido.waw.pl1 dan
Waseczko Adamadam.waseczko@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Osiński Jakubjakub.osinski@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Rombel Marekmarek.rombel@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Rogala Jacekjacek.rogala@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Kołak Grzegorzgrzegorz.kolak@aikido.waw.plshidoin5 dan
Drzymała Jakubjakub.drzymala@aikido.waw.plshidoin4 dan
Hoffmann Romanrh@aikido.waw.plshihan6 dan