Dojo CAA

Lista dojo

Nazwa dojoe-mailwww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo Rawa Mazowieckabiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Ibuki Dojoibukidojo@ibukidojo.miastko.com.plwww
Dojo głównecentr.aikido.lviv@gmail.comwww
Dojo Wolbórzbiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Aiki-Fit „Soward”www
Dojo głównemilewskimilewski@wp.plwww
Dojo w Gdyni -zajęcia dla dzieci
Dojo główneradekon1@wp.pl
Dojo – Dětiaikidoprodeti@centrum.czwww
Aikido dojo Musashihoki.pirs@gmail.com
Aikido Frýdlant nad Ostravicíjbartos@aikidofm.czwww
Dojo Główneandrzej.kaspro@gmail.comwww
Dojo Michalczowawww
Dojo Krynica Zdrójwww
Dojo główneos.tsunami@gmail.comwww
Dojo Sopot – zajęcia dla dorosłychwww
Dojo Reda – zajęcia dla dzieci i dorosłychwww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo Repty Śląskiewww
Dojo Ożarowicewww
Dojo Tarnowskie Górywww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo głównepiotrsmak@tlen.plwww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo głównewww
Dojo Głównewww
Dojo Gorzkowicebiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Ręcznobiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Tomaszów Mazowieckibiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Moszczenicabiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Bełchatówbiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo Piotrków Trybunalskibiuro@klub-aikido.comwww
Dojo główne SESHINwww
Dojo Aiki-Fit „Poraj”
Dojo Aiki-Fit „Główne dojo”
Dojo Wesołainfo@aikido.waw.plwww
Dojo Gocławinfo@aikido.waw.plwww
Dojo Tarchomininfo@aikido.waw.plwww
Dojo Ochotainfo@aikido.waw.plwww
Kagi Dojo Ursusinfo@aikido.waw.plwww
Dojo główne