CAA Instructors

Instructor list

Surname Name Email Title Grade
Gansiniec Piotr 2 kyu
Milewski Maciej milewskimilewski@wp.pl shidoin 4 dan
Tomaszewski Dominik dominik.tomaszewski@aikido.waw.pl 2 dan
Andrianov Stanislav 2 kyu
Brudnicki Sylwester sylwek.21@wp.pl 2 kyu
Petroš Jakub 2 dan
Kolařík Petr 3 kyu
Huvar Martin 1 kyu
Adamusová Lucie 3 kyu
Norek Kinga fukushidoin 2 dan
Drzymała Jakub jakub.drzymala@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Kołak Grzegorz grzegorz.kolak@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 5 dan
Rogala Jacek jacek.rogala@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Rombel Marek marek.rombel@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Osiński Jakub jakub.osinski@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Waseczko Adam adam.waseczko@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Dąbrowski Paweł pawel.dabrowski@aikido.waw.pl 1 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Szachno Monika monika.szachno@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 4 dan
Engel Jacek jengel@poczta.onet.pl shidoin 4 dan
Piasecki Arkadiusz 3 dan
Kamińska Helena helena.stepowany@gmail.com 1 kyu
Front Michał frontmichal@gmail.com shidoin 4 dan
Wąs Marta marta.was@klub-aikido.com fukushidoin 3 dan
Wąs Michał michal.was@klub-aikido.com shidoin 4 dan
Nurzyński Piotr pietka1234@gmail.com fukushidoin 2 dan
Stankiewicz Arkadiusz aikidokaiten@gmail.com fukushidoin 3 dan
Adam Michal michal.adam2@gmail.com 2 dan
Sekuła Martyna martyna.sekula@aikido.waw.pl 1 dan
Lakata Miroslav 2 kyu
Wodyński Jacek 2 dan
Olszewski Grzegorz grzegorz.olszewski@aikido.waw.pl 2 dan
Kiedrowski Wojciech
Iryna Piliarska
Andreiev Sergii 2 dan
Kopiejć Michał 3 dan
Kopiejć Tomasz tomasz.kopiejc@gmail.com fukushidoin 3 dan
Smak Piotr fukushidoin 3 dan
Kasprowicz Andrzej andrzej.kaspro@gmail.com shidoin 4 dan
Siluk Barbara barbara.siluk@gmail.com 1 kyu
Trymbulak Marek marektrymbulak@wp.pl shidoin 4 dan
Wysoczarski Sławomir aikidocentrumpila@vp.pl shidoin 4 dan
Paszewski Wiesław shidoin 4 dan
Tłuściak Robert shidoin 4 dan
Kępowski Jarosław jarek.kepowski@aikido.waw.pl 2 dan
Krasowski Jarosław krasowski69jarek@gmail.com fukushidoin 3 dan
Orłowski Zbigniew zbigniew.orlowski@aikido.waw.pl fukushidoin 3 dan
Niedziółka Sylwia sylwia.niedziolka@aikido.waw.pl 3 dan
Dziewit Piotr piotr.dziewit@aikido.waw.pl 3 dan
Czarkowski Jarosław jaroslaw.czarkowski@aikido.waw.pl 2 dan
Vlasak Rostislav rvlasak@aikidofm.cz 1 dan
Šerík Martin shidoin 4 dan
Zinchenko Valery fukushidoin 3 dan
Kulesza-Wiatrak Mateusz 2 dan
Wiśniewski Jakub 2 dan
Kuchař Miroslav mirek.kuchar@seznam.cz 3 kyu
Hajdučko Michal m.hajducko@mujmail.cz 3 kyu
Paszewska Iwona 1 dan
Lankocz Piotr biuro@klub-aikido.com 1 dan
Sobczak Jacek biuro@klub-aikido.com 1 dan
Fijałkowski Cezary biuro@klub-aikido.com 1 dan
Szymczyński Wojciech biuro@klub-aikido.com 1 dan
Czujko Wiktor biuro@klub-aikido.com 1 kyu
Jarecki Dominik biuro@klub-aikido.com 2 kyu
Kondra Radosław 1 dan
Werra Damian 2 kyu
Idem Włodzimierz 1 dan
Potok Agnieszka agnieszka.potok@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 5 dan
Opielewicz Mieszko 2 kyu
Kondra Radosław 1 dan
Lendzion Michał 2 kyu
Hoffmann Roman rh@aikido.waw.pl shidoin 6 dan