Kluby CAA

Lista klubów

Nazwa klubue-mailwww
Centrum Aikido Aikikai w Warszawieinfo@aikido.waw.pl
www
Aiki-FITjengel@poczta.onet.pl
www
Seshin Klub Aikidobazioaikido@gmail.com
www
Klub Aikido Aikikaimichal.was@klub-aikido.com
marta.was@klub-aikido.com
www
Nowosądeckie Stowarzyszenie Aikidoaikidonsa@poczta.onet.pl
www
Aikido Aikikai Bochniamarektrymbulak@wp.pl
Satori Dojo Bardejovinfo@aikidobj.sk
www
Kaiten Dojo Łódźaikidokaiten@gmail.com
www
GKRS Stokrotka Gliwicebiuro@aikido.silesia.pl
www
UKS 44 w Łodzi Sekcja Aikidopiotrsmak@tlen.pl
www
Aikido Cieszynfrontmichal@gmail.com
www
AIKIDO AIKIKAI Frýdek-Místekjbartos@aikidofm.cz
www
Aikido Aikikai Tarnowskie Góry/Ożarowicejarolid@neostrada.pl
helena.stepowany@gmail.com
www
Pilskie Centrum Aikidoaikidocentrumpila@vp.pl
www
Klub Aikido Budoworkbudowork@gmail.com
www
Aikido club Tsunamios.tsunami@gmail.com
www
Masakatsu Agatsu Odessapietka1234@gmail.com
www
Equidojacek.wodynski@interia.pl
www
Klub Aikido Irimiirimiwp@gmail.com
www
Kaiten Dojo Aikido Łódź
Aikido Asahi Gdańsktomasz.kopiejc@gmail.com
www
Pilska Sekcja Aikido TKKF "Piast"andrzej.kaspro@gmail.com
www
Musašihoki.pirs@gmail.com
Kimusubi
PCA - Piła
Nowosądeckie Stowarzyszenie Aikiddo
Aikido Budowork Kwidzynradekon@wp.pl
Aikido Budowork Kwidzyn
Stowarzyszenie BUDOWORK
UKS 44 w Łodzi Sekcja Aikdo